Executive Team

Accounting & Finance Department

All Accounting Inquiries:  403-597-8511  accounting@precedeohs.com

Hannah   hferguson@precedeohs.com

Human Resources/Payroll Department

Tammy M.  hr@precedeohs.com

Injury/WCB/DISAbility Management Department

Director of Programs:  Maggie Johnson  Office: 587-315-7156  Cell: 403-816-8572  mjohnson@precedeohs.com

Occupational Health Department

Nurse Director: Bonnie Krauss   bkrauss@precedeohs.com 

ON-SITE TESTING & SURVEILLANCE DEPARTMENT

On-Site Booking: Tanya  twolfe@precedeohs.com

Auditory Program Manager: Tracy   

Results & Customer Service department

CSR Lead: Tanya    appointments@precedeohs.com

CSR: Ashley   abott@precedeohs.com

CSR: Leslie  lfredrickson@precedeohs.com

Results & Reporting Assistant: Tammy H.  thall@precedeohs.com

Results & Reporting Assistant: Deanna G.   dgreenwood@precedeohs.com

Safety & Training Department

Corporate Safety Advisor Lead:  Shawn Gleisner  Cell: 403-376-2883  sgleisner@precedeohs.com

Safety Department Assistant: Melanie Thomas mthomas@precedeohs.com

Safety Training Center Lead:  Scott Fryklund  Office: 587-800-9387   Cell: 403-376-5069  sfryklund@precedeohs.com