Executive Team

Accounting & Finance Department

Accounting Inquiries (Amanda):  403-597-8511  accounting@precedeohs.com

AR/AP Inquiries (Hannah):  587-315-6602   hferguson@precedeohs.com

Human Resources/Payroll Department

Tammy M.  587-315-7104  hr@precedeohs.com

Injury/WCB/DISAbility Management Department

Office: 587-802-5133  Cell: 403-363-0150 casemanagement@precedeohs.com

Occupational Health Department

Nurse Director: Bonnie Krauss   bkrauss@precedeohs.com 

ON-SITE TESTING & SURVEILLANCE DEPARTMENT

On-Site Booking: Tanya  twolfe@precedeohs.com

Auditory Program Manager: Tracy audiomanagement@precedeohs.com

Results & Customer Service department

Customer Service Inquiries  appointments@precedeohs.com

Results & Reporting Assistant: Melanie mthomas@precedeohs.com

Results & Reporting Assistant: Dawn   dgreenwood@precedeohs.com

Safety & Training Department

Corporate Safety Advisor Lead:  Shawn Gleisner  Cell: 403-376-2883  sgleisner@precedeohs.com

Safety Department Assistant: Tammy Hall thall@precedeohs.com

Safety Training Center Lead:  Scott Fryklund  Office: 587-800-9387   Cell: 403-376-5069  sfryklund@precedeohs.com

Infrastructure & Technology Department

          Director of IT: Dwight Magill  dmagill@precedeohs.com